Political

Sunday, 27 September 2020 19:19
Find clubs, groups or facilities

The accuracy of all listings is not guaranteed.
Please contact us if you can update any details - thanks!

    Political - 6 results

    Conservative Club

    10-10a Crown Square, Penrith, CA11 7AB. 01768 862140.

    www.penrithconservativeclub.co.uk -

    www.penrithconservativeclub.co.uk54.6624136,-2.7504275000000007

    Categories: Political  

    Penrith & The Border Conservative Association

    31 Chiswick Street, Carlisle, CA1 1HJ. 01228 521 192.

    Member of Parliament

    Eden District Council

    • Penrith Carleton: Paula Breen
    • Penrith East: John Lynch - john.lynch@eden.gov.uk
    • Penrith North: Scott Jackson
    • Penrith South: Malcolm Temple
    • Penrith West: John Thompson - john.thompson@eden.gov.uk

    Cumbria County Council

    • Penrith North: Hilary Carrick - Hilary.Carrick@cumbria.gov.uk
    • Penrith West: Helen Fearon - Helen.Fearon@cumbria.gov.uk
    • Penrith Rural: Gary Strong: gary.b.strong@cumbria.gov.uk

    European Parliament

    • Jacqueline Foster
    • Sajjad Karim

    Categories: Political  

    Penrith and Eden Green Party

    Secretary: Dick O'Brien.

    Penrith and Eden Green Party (formed Sep 2016)
    Covering the Eden District - Alston, Appleby, Kirkby Stephen, Penrith

    Meetings held monthly, usually in Penrith. Regular information stalls around the District.

    Secretary: Dick O'Brien
    Chair: Wade Tidbury

    Categories: Political  

    Penrith and the Border Labour Party

    Dave Knaggs. 07539 538297.

    www.penrithborderlabour.org.uk -

    Penrith & The Border Constituency Labour Party

    Meetings held several times a year, usually in Penrith.  Notices and contact maintained through emailing list

    Secretary: Dave Knaggs
    Chair: Hilary Barker
    Treasurer: John Potts

    Eden and Penrith Branch Labour Party

    Secretary: Karen Lockney

    www.penrithborderlabour.org.uk

    Categories: Political  

    Penrith and the Border Liberal Democrats

    Yard 2, Stricklandgate, Kendal, LA9 4N.

    cumbrialibdems.co.uk

    Eden District Council

    Penrith:

    • Penrith Pategill:  John Tompkins - john.tompkins@eden.gov.uk - 07791916126
    • Penrith East:   Michael Eyles - michael.eyles@eden.gov.uk - 01768 890126
    • Penrith North: Deborah Holden
    • Penrith North:  Robin Howse - robin.howse@eden.gov.uk - 01768 898509
    • Penrith West:  Virginia Taylor

    Cumbria County Council

    • Penrith East: Patricia Bell - patricia.bell@cumbria.gov.uk - 01768 867826

    cumbrialibdems.co.uk

    Categories: Political  

    Penrith Town Council

    Council Office, First Floor, Penrith Parish Centre, St Andrew’s Place, Penrith, CA11 7XX. 01768 899773.

    www.penrithtowncouncil.co.uk -

    For a list of councillors and the meetings, please see the Penrith Town Council website.

    www.penrithtowncouncil.co.uk54.6667385,-2.7544143000000076

    Categories: Council   Political